About

«Crime Russia» is a unique project created in 2009, prime advantage of which is a conception «all at once»: all most important events, which are one way or another connected with crime in Russia, are gathered on one resource.

The project is oriented towards the revelation of corrupted officials, organized crime representatives, who are tied to the law enforcement and ruling establishments. The project’s sections accumulate the most interesting and topical information about the Crime Russia events.

The project constantly evolves, increasingly publishing new exclusive materials, which are based on reliable information. Moreover, starting from 2015 a unique base «Persons» started to form. It allows getting comprehensive information about persons involved in cases, corruption and criminal scandals and chained events.

Under conditions of developing globalization and with our readers interested in being in touch with the latest topical events, Crime Russia decided to submit the project on social networks VK, Facebook, Twitter. «Crime Russia» also has a YouTube channel, which gains momentum and becomes more popular every day.

Contacts: 
Citadel Media Group Limited. 
Room 1203, 12/F, Tower 3, China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road. Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong. 
+ 357 2200 9647
info@cmg.im

Chief editor: Elena Vavilova

О проекте «Преступная Россия»

«Преступная Россия» — уникальный проект, созданный в 2009 году, основным преимуществом которого является концепция «все и сразу»: на одном ресурсе собраны все самые важные события, так или иначе касающиеся преступности в России.

Проект ориентирован на разоблачение коррумпированных чиновников, представителей организованной преступности, обладающих обширными связями в правоохранительных и властных структурах. Рубрики проекта аккумулируют самую интересную и актуальную информацию о событиях Преступной России.

Проект постоянно развивается, публикуя все больше эксклюзивных материалов, основанных на достоверной информации. Более того, с 2015 года начала формироваться уникальная база «Личности», которая позволяет получить исчерпывающую информацию о фигурантах уголовных дел, коррупционных и криминальных скандалов и связанных с ними событий.

В условиях развивающейся глобализации и при наличии потребности наших читателей всегда быть в курсе самых последних и актуальных событий Преступной Россией было принято решение представить проект и в социальных сетях VK, Facebook, Twitter. «Преступная Россия» также ведет свой канал на YouTube, который набирает обороты и становится все более популярным.

Контакты: 
Citadel Media Group Limited. 
Room 1203, 12/F, Tower 3, China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road. Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong. 
+357 2200 9647 
info@cmg.im

Главный редактор: Вавилова Елена