Site’s Activity Legal Aspect

Basic Law of Hong Kong and International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights

Activities of the «Crime Russia» project are regulated by art. 27 of the Basic Law of Hong Kong and International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights according to art. 39 of the Basic Law of Hong Kong. Media freedom in Hong Kong is guaranteed by a bill of rights.

According to art. 19, para. 2 of the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights everyone shall have the right to freedom of expression; this right shall include freedom to seek, receive and impart information and ideas of all kinds, regardless of frontiers, either orally, in writing or in print, in the form of art, or through any other media of his choice.

Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms

According to art. 10, para.1 of the Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms, everyone has the right to freedom of expression. This right shall include freedom to hold opinions and to receive and impart information and ideas without interference by public authority and regardless of frontiers.

Copyright

All materials from the web-site «Crime Russia» are subject to copyright, including the design of the resource. Any user can use the site’s materials without getting a written permission from the site and on a free-of-charge basis. However, in each case users should indicate the source and post a link according to para. 3.1 of the Usage Regulations of Site Materials.

All content of the «Crime Russia» website is protected by copyright in the order prescribed by the legislation. Copyright abuse may create civil, administrative or criminal liabilities.

Правовой аспект деятельности сайта

Конституция Гонконга и Международный пакт о гражданских и политических правах

Деятельность проекта «Преступная Россия» регулируется нормами ст. 27 Конституции Гонконга и нормами Международного пакта о гражданских и политических правах согласно ст. 39 Конституции Гонконга. Свобода СМИ в Гонконге гарантируется биллем о правах.

Согласно п. 2 ст. 19 МПГПП каждый имеет право на свободное выражение своего мнения; это право включает свободу искать, получать и распространять всякого рода информацию и идеи, независимо от государственных границ, устно, письменно или посредством печати или художественных форм выражения, или иными способами по своему выбору.

Конвенция о защите прав человека и основных свобод

В соответствии с п. 1 ст. 10 Конвенции о защите прав человека и основных свобод каждый имеет право свободно выражать свое мнение. Это право включает свободу придерживаться своего мнения и свободу получать и распространять информацию и идеи без какого-либо вмешательства со стороны публичных властей и независимо от государственных границ.

Авторское право

Все материалы сайта «Преступная Россия» являются объектами авторского права, в том числе дизайн ресурса. Материалы сайта могут быть использованы любыми пользователями без получения письменного разрешения сайта и на безвозмездной основе. При этом пользователи обязаны в каждом случае использования материалов сайта указывать источник и размещать ссылку согласно п. 3.1 Правил использования материалов сайта.

Авторские права на сайт «Преступная Россия» в целом и на его отдельные материалы (контент) охраняются на законодательном уровне. Нарушение авторских прав может повлечь гражданско-правовую, административную и/или уголовную ответственность.